Recently visited pages

Directory ranking



Name Url Country Hits
Traditional Yoga Studies (TYS) http://www.yrec.info United_States 7395
  Categories: Education , Research , Therapy
Yoga with Nerissa http://www.yogawithnerissa.co.uk/ United_Kingdom 6543
  Categories: Teaching
Bihar Yoga Bharati & The Bihar School of Yoga http://www.yogavision.net/ India 6534
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Research , Publications , Events , Therapy , Retreats , Yoga Organisations , SYA Yogic Studies
The Yoga Magazine http://www.yogamag.net India 6264
  Categories: Publications
Yoga in Wales (BWY) http://www.yogainwales.co.uk/links.htm Wales 4297
  Categories: Teaching , Publications , Events , Yoga Organisations , Directories
The Yoga Institute http://www.yogainstitute.org/ India 9292
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Therapy
Satyananda Yoga Diary (UK) http://www.yogadiary.co.uk/ United_Kingdom 6656
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Retreats , Directories
Ananda Verlag http://www.yoga-anandaverlag.de Germany 6266
  Categories: Yoga Shops
Taracento Yoga http://www.tarcentoyoga.net/index-eng.htm Italy 4156
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Events
Satyananda Yoga Centre (Nottingham) http://www.sycnottingham.com/ United_Kingdom 6186
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Satyananda Yoga Centre (London) http://www.syclondon.com/ United_Kingdom 3886
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Satyananda Yoga Centre (Birmingham) http://www.sycbirmingham.com/ United_Kingdom 7105
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Satyananda Yoga Academy Europe (SYAE) http://www.syae.org/ Europe 6977
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Yoga Organisations , SYA Yogic Studies
Seva Foundation http://www.seva.org United_States 8027
  Categories: Community Aid
Ecole de Yoga Satyam http://www.satyanandayoga-fr.net/ France 3413
  Categories: Teaching
Satyananda Yoga Online http://www.satyananda.net/ Australia 4692
  Categories: Teaching , Research , Publications , SYA Yogic Studies
Mandala Yoga Ashram http://www.mandalayoga.net/ Wales 7534
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Retreats
International Association of Yoga Therapists http://www.iayt.org/ United_States 7538
  Categories: Research , Therapy
Health and Yoga http://www.healthandyoga.com/ India 6762
  Categories: Yoga Shops
Fasting Connection http://www.fastingconnection.com United_Kingdom 8481
  Categories: Publications , Therapy , Yoga Shops
drsvoboda.com http://www.drsvoboda.com United_States 9543
  Categories: Ayurveda , Teaching , Publications , Therapy
The British Wheel of Yoga http://www.bwy.org.uk/ United_Kingdom 5378
  Categories: Yoga Organisations
BIG Shakti http://www.bigshakti.com/index.html Australia 4261
  Categories: Ayurveda , Teaching , Education , Research , Publications , Therapy , Yoga Shops , Directories
Atma Center http://www.atmacenter.com United_States 4929
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Yoga Shops , SYA Yogic Studies
Research into Yoga in Education (R.Y.E.) http://rye.free.fr/pres_en.html France 3922
  Categories: Education
Page: 1/1

Search

in:
 

Yoga Vision

Discover more about Satyananda Yoga®


PSB Mailing List

Stay informed of our classes and events.
Receive information by Post or Email
Subscribe Now

Online users

We have 5 online users
  Home · About Us · Information on Events · Spring Classes 09 · Events Calendar · Articles · Contact Us · LogOnOff