Recently visited pages

Directory ranking



Name Url Country Hits
Satyananda Yoga Academy Europe (SYAE) http://www.syae.org/ Europe 5863
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Yoga Organisations , SYA Yogic Studies
Seva Foundation http://www.seva.org United_States 5456
  Categories: Community Aid
Fasting Connection http://www.fastingconnection.com United_Kingdom 7942
  Categories: Publications , Therapy , Yoga Shops
drsvoboda.com http://www.drsvoboda.com United_States 8001
  Categories: Ayurveda , Teaching , Publications , Therapy
Ananda Verlag http://www.yoga-anandaverlag.de Germany 5529
  Categories: Yoga Shops
Yoga in Wales (BWY) http://www.yogainwales.co.uk/links.htm Wales 3777
  Categories: Teaching , Publications , Events , Yoga Organisations , Directories
Atma Center http://www.atmacenter.com United_States 3303
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Yoga Shops , SYA Yogic Studies
The British Wheel of Yoga http://www.bwy.org.uk/ United_Kingdom 4760
  Categories: Yoga Organisations
Satyananda Yoga Diary (UK) http://www.yogadiary.co.uk/ United_Kingdom 6085
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Retreats , Directories
Mandala Yoga Ashram http://www.mandalayoga.net/ Wales 6975
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Retreats
Satyananda Yoga Centre (Nottingham) http://www.sycnottingham.com/ United_Kingdom 5677
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Satyananda Yoga Centre (Birmingham) http://www.sycbirmingham.com/ United_Kingdom 6257
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Satyananda Yoga Centre (London) http://www.syclondon.com/ United_Kingdom 2978
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Health and Yoga http://www.healthandyoga.com/ India 5140
  Categories: Yoga Shops
BIG Shakti http://www.bigshakti.com/index.html Australia 3703
  Categories: Ayurveda , Teaching , Education , Research , Publications , Therapy , Yoga Shops , Directories
Yoga with Nerissa http://www.yogawithnerissa.co.uk/ United_Kingdom 5757
  Categories: Teaching
Taracento Yoga http://www.tarcentoyoga.net/index-eng.htm Italy 3629
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Events
International Association of Yoga Therapists http://www.iayt.org/ United_States 5347
  Categories: Research , Therapy
Traditional Yoga Studies (TYS) http://www.yrec.info United_States 6611
  Categories: Education , Research , Therapy
The Yoga Institute http://www.yogainstitute.org/ India 8696
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Therapy
Research into Yoga in Education (R.Y.E.) http://rye.free.fr/pres_en.html France 3412
  Categories: Education
The Yoga Magazine http://www.yogamag.net India 5663
  Categories: Publications
Bihar Yoga Bharati & The Bihar School of Yoga http://www.yogavision.net/ India 6053
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Research , Publications , Events , Therapy , Retreats , Yoga Organisations , SYA Yogic Studies
Satyananda Yoga Online http://www.satyananda.net/ Australia 4245
  Categories: Teaching , Research , Publications , SYA Yogic Studies
Ecole de Yoga Satyam http://www.satyanandayoga-fr.net/ France 2834
  Categories: Teaching
Page: 1/1

Search

in:
 

Yoga Vision

Discover more about Satyananda Yoga®


PSB Mailing List

Stay informed of our classes and events.
Receive information by Post or Email
Subscribe Now

Online users

We have 7 online users
  Home · About Us · Information on Events · Spring Classes 09 · Events Calendar · Articles · Contact Us · LogOnOff