Recently visited pages

Directory ranking



Name Url Country Hits
Satyananda Yoga Academy Europe (SYAE) http://www.syae.org/ Europe 6085
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Yoga Organisations , SYA Yogic Studies
Seva Foundation http://www.seva.org United_States 5524
  Categories: Community Aid
Fasting Connection http://www.fastingconnection.com United_Kingdom 8054
  Categories: Publications , Therapy , Yoga Shops
drsvoboda.com http://www.drsvoboda.com United_States 8376
  Categories: Ayurveda , Teaching , Publications , Therapy
Ananda Verlag http://www.yoga-anandaverlag.de Germany 5631
  Categories: Yoga Shops
Yoga in Wales (BWY) http://www.yogainwales.co.uk/links.htm Wales 3873
  Categories: Teaching , Publications , Events , Yoga Organisations , Directories
Atma Center http://www.atmacenter.com United_States 3490
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Yoga Shops , SYA Yogic Studies
The British Wheel of Yoga http://www.bwy.org.uk/ United_Kingdom 4863
  Categories: Yoga Organisations
Satyananda Yoga Diary (UK) http://www.yogadiary.co.uk/ United_Kingdom 6188
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Retreats , Directories
Mandala Yoga Ashram http://www.mandalayoga.net/ Wales 7075
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Retreats
Satyananda Yoga Centre (Nottingham) http://www.sycnottingham.com/ United_Kingdom 5771
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Satyananda Yoga Centre (Birmingham) http://www.sycbirmingham.com/ United_Kingdom 6432
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Satyananda Yoga Centre (London) http://www.syclondon.com/ United_Kingdom 3103
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Health and Yoga http://www.healthandyoga.com/ India 5562
  Categories: Yoga Shops
BIG Shakti http://www.bigshakti.com/index.html Australia 3801
  Categories: Ayurveda , Teaching , Education , Research , Publications , Therapy , Yoga Shops , Directories
Yoga with Nerissa http://www.yogawithnerissa.co.uk/ United_Kingdom 5909
  Categories: Teaching
Taracento Yoga http://www.tarcentoyoga.net/index-eng.htm Italy 3718
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Events
International Association of Yoga Therapists http://www.iayt.org/ United_States 5438
  Categories: Research , Therapy
Traditional Yoga Studies (TYS) http://www.yrec.info United_States 6720
  Categories: Education , Research , Therapy
The Yoga Institute http://www.yogainstitute.org/ India 8834
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Therapy
Research into Yoga in Education (R.Y.E.) http://rye.free.fr/pres_en.html France 3506
  Categories: Education
The Yoga Magazine http://www.yogamag.net India 5844
  Categories: Publications
Bihar Yoga Bharati & The Bihar School of Yoga http://www.yogavision.net/ India 6131
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Research , Publications , Events , Therapy , Retreats , Yoga Organisations , SYA Yogic Studies
Satyananda Yoga Online http://www.satyananda.net/ Australia 4311
  Categories: Teaching , Research , Publications , SYA Yogic Studies
Ecole de Yoga Satyam http://www.satyanandayoga-fr.net/ France 2942
  Categories: Teaching
Page: 1/1

Search

in:
 

Yoga Vision

Discover more about Satyananda Yoga®


PSB Mailing List

Stay informed of our classes and events.
Receive information by Post or Email
Subscribe Now

Online users

We have 9 online users
  Home · About Us · Information on Events · Spring Classes 09 · Events Calendar · Articles · Contact Us · LogOnOff