Recently visited pages

Directory ranking



Name Url Country Hits
Ecole de Yoga Satyam http://www.satyanandayoga-fr.net/ France 3232
  Categories: Teaching
Satyananda Yoga Centre (London) http://www.syclondon.com/ United_Kingdom 3631
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Research into Yoga in Education (R.Y.E.) http://rye.free.fr/pres_en.html France 3780
  Categories: Education
Taracento Yoga http://www.tarcentoyoga.net/index-eng.htm Italy 4021
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Events
Atma Center http://www.atmacenter.com United_States 4113
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Yoga Shops , SYA Yogic Studies
BIG Shakti http://www.bigshakti.com/index.html Australia 4116
  Categories: Ayurveda , Teaching , Education , Research , Publications , Therapy , Yoga Shops , Directories
Yoga in Wales (BWY) http://www.yogainwales.co.uk/links.htm Wales 4168
  Categories: Teaching , Publications , Events , Yoga Organisations , Directories
Satyananda Yoga Online http://www.satyananda.net/ Australia 4563
  Categories: Teaching , Research , Publications , SYA Yogic Studies
The British Wheel of Yoga http://www.bwy.org.uk/ United_Kingdom 5202
  Categories: Yoga Organisations
Satyananda Yoga Centre (Nottingham) http://www.sycnottingham.com/ United_Kingdom 6061
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Ananda Verlag http://www.yoga-anandaverlag.de Germany 6077
  Categories: Yoga Shops
The Yoga Magazine http://www.yogamag.net India 6123
  Categories: Publications
Yoga with Nerissa http://www.yogawithnerissa.co.uk/ United_Kingdom 6378
  Categories: Teaching
Bihar Yoga Bharati & The Bihar School of Yoga http://www.yogavision.net/ India 6389
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Research , Publications , Events , Therapy , Retreats , Yoga Organisations , SYA Yogic Studies
Satyananda Yoga Diary (UK) http://www.yogadiary.co.uk/ United_Kingdom 6520
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Retreats , Directories
Health and Yoga http://www.healthandyoga.com/ India 6583
  Categories: Yoga Shops
International Association of Yoga Therapists http://www.iayt.org/ United_States 6630
  Categories: Research , Therapy
Seva Foundation http://www.seva.org United_States 6643
  Categories: Community Aid
Satyananda Yoga Academy Europe (SYAE) http://www.syae.org/ Europe 6770
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Yoga Organisations , SYA Yogic Studies
Satyananda Yoga Centre (Birmingham) http://www.sycbirmingham.com/ United_Kingdom 6932
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Traditional Yoga Studies (TYS) http://www.yrec.info United_States 7133
  Categories: Education , Research , Therapy
Mandala Yoga Ashram http://www.mandalayoga.net/ Wales 7385
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Retreats
Fasting Connection http://www.fastingconnection.com United_Kingdom 8354
  Categories: Publications , Therapy , Yoga Shops
The Yoga Institute http://www.yogainstitute.org/ India 9128
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Therapy
drsvoboda.com http://www.drsvoboda.com United_States 9205
  Categories: Ayurveda , Teaching , Publications , Therapy
Page: 1/1

Search

in:
 

Yoga Vision

Discover more about Satyananda Yoga®


PSB Mailing List

Stay informed of our classes and events.
Receive information by Post or Email
Subscribe Now

Online users

We have 11 online users
  Home · About Us · Information on Events · Spring Classes 09 · Events Calendar · Articles · Contact Us · LogOnOff