Recently visited pages

Directory ranking



Name Url Country Hits
Ecole de Yoga Satyam http://www.satyanandayoga-fr.net/ France 3547
  Categories: Teaching
Research into Yoga in Education (R.Y.E.) http://rye.free.fr/pres_en.html France 4061
  Categories: Education
Satyananda Yoga Centre (London) http://www.syclondon.com/ United_Kingdom 4243
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Taracento Yoga http://www.tarcentoyoga.net/index-eng.htm Italy 4289
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Events
BIG Shakti http://www.bigshakti.com/index.html Australia 4399
  Categories: Ayurveda , Teaching , Education , Research , Publications , Therapy , Yoga Shops , Directories
Yoga in Wales (BWY) http://www.yogainwales.co.uk/links.htm Wales 4435
  Categories: Teaching , Publications , Events , Yoga Organisations , Directories
Satyananda Yoga Online http://www.satyananda.net/ Australia 4799
  Categories: Teaching , Research , Publications , SYA Yogic Studies
Atma Center http://www.atmacenter.com United_States 5070
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Yoga Shops , SYA Yogic Studies
The British Wheel of Yoga http://www.bwy.org.uk/ United_Kingdom 5494
  Categories: Yoga Organisations
Satyananda Yoga Centre (Nottingham) http://www.sycnottingham.com/ United_Kingdom 6344
  Categories: Teaching , Events
The Yoga Magazine http://www.yogamag.net India 6371
  Categories: Publications
Ananda Verlag http://www.yoga-anandaverlag.de Germany 6411
  Categories: Yoga Shops
Bihar Yoga Bharati & The Bihar School of Yoga http://www.yogavision.net/ India 6675
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Research , Publications , Events , Therapy , Retreats , Yoga Organisations , SYA Yogic Studies
Yoga with Nerissa http://www.yogawithnerissa.co.uk/ United_Kingdom 6755
  Categories: Teaching
Satyananda Yoga Diary (UK) http://www.yogadiary.co.uk/ United_Kingdom 6788
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Retreats , Directories
Satyananda Yoga Academy Europe (SYAE) http://www.syae.org/ Europe 7134
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Yoga Organisations , SYA Yogic Studies
Satyananda Yoga Centre (Birmingham) http://www.sycbirmingham.com/ United_Kingdom 7326
  Categories: Teaching , Events
Traditional Yoga Studies (TYS) http://www.yrec.info United_States 7611
  Categories: Education , Research , Therapy
Mandala Yoga Ashram http://www.mandalayoga.net/ Wales 7627
  Categories: Teaching , Events , Retreats
Fasting Connection http://www.fastingconnection.com United_Kingdom 8611
  Categories: Publications , Therapy , Yoga Shops
The Yoga Institute http://www.yogainstitute.org/ India 9432
  Categories: Teaching , Education , Therapy
International Association of Yoga Therapists http://www.iayt.org/ United_States 9519
  Categories: Research , Therapy
Seva Foundation http://www.seva.org United_States 9656
  Categories: Community Aid
drsvoboda.com http://www.drsvoboda.com United_States 9770
  Categories: Ayurveda , Teaching , Publications , Therapy
Health and Yoga http://www.healthandyoga.com/ India 10615
  Categories: Yoga Shops
Page: 1/1

Search

in:
 

Yoga Vision

Discover more about Satyananda Yoga®


PSB Mailing List

Stay informed of our classes and events.
Receive information by Post or Email
Subscribe Now

Online users

We have 5 online users
  Home · About Us · Information on Events · Spring Classes 09 · Events Calendar · Articles · Contact Us · LogOnOff